Quotes
  • «On the basis of the new Defense doctrine of our country, large-scale reforms are being implemented to strengthen the combat potential of the Armed Forces, equip them with modern weapons and equipment, and improve the physical and intellectual training of military personnel.» - Mirziyoyev Sh.M.
  • «The national army, which can adequately repel any threat, is a reliable shield for our people and country. That is why today we attach great importance not only to the combat training of military personnel, but also to educating them in the spirit of patriotism. For every soldier and sergeants, officers and generals, all personnel must have a strong national spirit and a sense of pride.» - Mirziyoyev Sh.M.
  • «Loyal to the oath, educated and qualified, brave, active and energetic military personnel — the power of the army. It is they who ensure victory, educate the personnel and lead the modern youth.» - Mirziyoyev Sh.M.
  • «Becoming a General is the dream of every serviceman. However, it should always be remembered that in the military and public service there is an even higher frontier and reward. It is an honor to be awarded the trust of the people and the Motherland, to preserve forever the devotion to the sacred duty, the head of state said.» - Mirziyoyev Sh.M.
More
activities
Export/import of the entire range of military and dual-use products and services
strategy
  • The activities of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the defense industry are aimed at strengthening Uzbekistan's position on the world arms market and preserving the country's leading position among world exporters of military products.
  • The state Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for defense industry monitors trends in the development of the world arms market and conducts targeted marketing activities to expand the geography, increase the range and volume of export supplies of military and dual-use products.
  • Based on a comprehensive analysis of the arms markets and an assessment of the needs of foreign partners, a number of targeted programs and projects to promote products to specific countries have been formed and are being successfully implemented.
  • The state Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the defense industry strives to act flexibly and quickly in the market, using modern and advanced methods of marketing and financial settlements with customers.
  • Foreign customers are offered comprehensive solutions for creating national defense systems for land, air and sea borders, providing an optimal combination of efficiency and cost. These solutions can include both the supply of products and services for military purposes, as well as the organization of licensed production in the customer's country, the creation of joint ventures for the production and maintenance of equipment, and joint research and development. The state Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the defense industry makes extensive use of optimal offset programs.
  • The state Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the defense industry, taking into account the interests of foreign customers, pays great attention to both large – billion-dollar contracts and small transactions.
More

Цитаты
  • «На основе новой Оборонной доктрины нашей страны осуществляются широкомасштабные реформы по укреплению боевого потенциала Вооруженных Сил, оснащению их современным вооружением и техникой, повышению физической и интеллектуальной подготовки военнослужащих. Укрепляется материально-техническая база воинских частей и подразделений, проводятся учения на полигонах.» - Мирзиёев Ш.М.
  • «Национальная армия, способная достойно отразить любую угрозу, – надежный щит нашего народа, страны. Именно поэтому сегодня мы придаем серьезное значение не только боевой подготовке военных кадров, но и воспитанию их в духе патриотизма. Ибо в каждом солдате и сержанте, офицере и генерале, у всего личного состава должны быть сильными национальный дух и чувство гордости.» - Мирзиёев Ш.М.
  • «Верные присяге, образованные и квалифицированные, отважные, активные и энергичные военные кадры — мощь армии. Именно они обеспечивают победу, воспитывают личный состав и ведут за собой современную молодежь.» - Мирзиёев Ш.М.
  • «Стать генералом – мечта каждого военнослужащего. Однако всегда следует помнить, что в военной и государственной службе есть еще более высокий рубеж и награда. Это – честь быть удостоенным доверия народа и Родины, навсегда сохранить преданность священному долгу.» - Мирзиёев Ш.М.
Подробнее
деятельность
Экспорт/импорт всего спектра продукции и услуг военного и двойного назначения
стратегия
  • Деятельность Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности направлена на укрепление позиций Узбекистане на мировом рынке вооружений, сохранение страной лидирующих позиций среди мировых экспортеров продукции военного назначения.
  • Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности отслеживает тенденции развития мирового оружейного рынка и проводит целенаправленные маркетинговые мероприятия с целью расширения географии, увеличения номенклатуры и объемов экспортных поставок продукции военного и двойного назначения.
  • На основе комплексного анализа рынков оружия, оценки потребностей зарубежных партнеров сформирован и успешно реализуется ряд целевых программ и проектов по продвижению продукции в конкретные страны.
  • Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности стремится действовать на рынке гибко и оперативно, используя современные и передовые методы маркетинга и финансовых расчетов с заказчиками.
  • Иностранным заказчикам предлагаются комплексные решения по созданию национальных систем обороны сухопутных, воздушных и морских рубежей, обеспечивающие оптимальное сочетание эффективности и стоимости. Эти решения могут включать как поставку продукции и оказание услуг военного назначения, так и организацию лицензионного производства в стране заказчика, создание совместных предприятий по производству и обслуживанию техники, проведение совместных научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ. Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности широко использует оптимальные оффсетные программы.
  • Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по оборонной промышленности с учетом интересов инозаказчиков большое внимание уделяет как крупным – миллиардным контрактам, так и малым сделкам.
Подробнее