SE «CHARZ»
The main activity of the plant is the overhaul of the Mi-8 / Mi-17, Mi-24 helicopters and their modifications, the overhaul of the Su-25, Yak-52 and An-2 aircraft, as well as their modernization.


Chirchik Aircraft Repair Plant was founded in May 1944, traditionally on the basis of aircraft repair workshops. The main activity of the plant in the past was the overhaul and maintenance of aircraft. Over the historical period, over 2,400 units of various types and modifications of aircraft were repaired.


In 2010-2012, overhaul of the Yak-52 and An-2 aircraft was mastered. The process of repairing these aircraft is accompanied by Yakovlev and SE Antonov, respectively.


Currently, the status and production status of the enterprise has radically changed. The plant has become consistent with modern requirements of world leaders in aircraft manufacturing and is equipped with the necessary high-tech equipment.

To date, the main activity of the plant is the overhaul of the Mi-8 / Mi-17, Mi-24 helicopters and their modifications, the overhaul of the Su-25, Yak-52 and An-2 aircraft, as well as their modernization.


In the second half of 2019, the plant mastered the overhaul and modernization of the Su-25 aircraft.

The main workshop of the plant with an area of more than 6000 square meters allows you to simultaneously place up to 10 units. Mi-8 helicopters. Painting building with an area of more than 500 square meters. meters equipped with modern lighting communications and ventilation equipment «climate control». The workshop for repair and testing of units, systems, units and parts of the airframe is located on 4 rooms and equipped with new, modernized equipment and accessories.


The metalwork and mechanical workshop is equipped with modern general-purpose CNC machine tools, which make it possible to produce parts and assemblies of complex configuration in the shortest possible time.


The equipment of repair and testing workshops for radio-electronic and aviation equipment allows for in-depth inspection, repair and testing of blocks and units of aircraft.

At the central factory laboratory, all types of input control of consumables, special fluids and fuels and lubricants are carried out.


The enterprise entrusted to us has a government license for the right to manufacture, repair, service and dispose of aviation equipment and aircraft equipment, both military and dual-use. In addition, legal activities and the legality of aircraft repair are confirmed by certificates of conformity issued by the competent authorities.

The company guarantees services and the release of high-quality repair of aircraft weapons and products


SE «CHARZ» provides the following services:

1. Maintenance
2. Modernization
3. Overhaul
4. Warranty support



Having vast experience in the repair of aircraft and production facilities, we are happy and ready for mutually beneficial cooperation with all explants and manufacturers, including in the variant of cooperation!

Address: Tashkent region, Chirchik, Amir Temur street - 22.

Phone: +998 70 714 17 57

Fax: +998 70 714 17 57

Email: info@charz.uz

Website: www.charz.uz

ГП «ЧАРЗ»
Основным видом деятельности завода является капитальный ремонт вертолётов Ми-8/Ми-17, Ми-24 и их модификаций, капитальный ремонт самолётов Су-25, Як-52 и Ан-2, а также их модернизация.


Чирчикский авиационный ремонтный завод был основан в мае 1944 года, традиционно на базе авиационно-ремонтных мастерских. Основным видом деятельности завода в прошлом был капитальный ремонт и обслуживание самолетов. За исторический период был отремонтирован более 2400 единиц различных типов и модификаций самолетов.


В 2010-2012 годах были освоены капитальный ремонт самолётов Як-52 и Ан-2. Процесс ремонта данных самолётов сопровождается ОКБ им. Яковлева и ГП «Антонов» соответственно.


В настоящее время статус и производственное состояние предприятия коренным образом изменилось. Завод стал соответствующим современным требованиям мировых лидеров авиастроения и оснащён необходимым высокотехнологичным оборудованием.

На сегодняшний день основным видом деятельности завода является капитальный ремонт вертолётов Ми-8/Ми-17, Ми-24 и их модификаций, капитальный ремонт самолётов Су-25, Як-52 и Ан-2, а также их модернизация.


Cо второй половины 2019 года завод освоил капитальный ремонт и модернизацию самолетов Су-25.

Основной цех завода площадью более 6000 кв.м позволяет одновременно размещать до 10 ед. вертолетов Ми-8. Малярный корпус площадью более 500 кв. метров оснащен современной осветительной коммуникацией и вентиляционным оборудованием «климат-контроль». Цех ремонта и испытания агрегатов, систем, узлов и деталей планера размещен на 4-х помещениях и оборудованы новыми, модернизированными оборудованиями и оснастками.


Слесарно-механический цех оснащен современным общепромышленным станочным оборудованием с ЧПУ, которые позволяют в кратчайшие сроки изготовить детали и узлы сложной конфигурации.


Оснащенность цехов ремонта и испытания радиоэлектронного и авиационного оборудования позволяет проведение углубленной дефектации, ремонта и испытания блоков и агрегатов авиационной техники.

На центральной заводской лаборатории проводятся все виды входного контроля расходных материалов, спецжидкостей и ГСМ.


Вверенное нам предприятие имеет правительственную лицензию на право производства, ремонт, сервисное обслуживание и утилизацию авиационной техники и авиационно-технического имущества как военного, так и двойного назначения. Кроме того правовая деятельность и законность ремонта авиационной техники подтверждаются сертификатами соответствия, выданными компетентными органами.

Предприятие гарантирует услуги и выпуск высококачественного ремонта авиационного вооружения и продукции


ГП «ЧАРЗ» оказывает следующие услуги:

1. Техническое обслуживание
2. Модернизация
3. Капитальный ремонт
4. Гарантийное сопровождение



Имея огромный опыт по ремонту авиационной техники и производственных мощностей мы рады и готовы к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству со всеми эксплантатами и производителями, в том числе в варианте кооперации!

Адрес: Ташкентская область, г.Чирчик, улица Амира Темура – 22.

Телефон: +998 70 714 17 57

Факс: +998 70 714 17 57

Email: info@charz.uz

Сайт: www.charz.uz